Pascal Horn 

Grundweg 5
60437 Frankfurt - Harheim

06101 48046
0163 9657664
@mf93.de
horn-pascal@gmx.de

 

Josef Falkenberg

Philipp-Schnell-Straße 35
60437 Frankfurt - Harheim

06101 44187
0172 5659647
@mf93.de
falkenberg@falkenberg-info.de

Herbert Haas
(Haasi, 2. Kassierer)

Hochfeldstr. 28
60437 Frankfurt - Harheim

06101 44861
0172 6717363
haasi@mf93.de
haasihkv@freenet.de

Wolfgang Heger
(Wolle, 3. Kassierer) 

In den Hessengärten 38
61352 Bad Homburg

06172 44424
0172 6632489
wolle@mf93.de
skw-heger@t-online.de

Jürgen Heinz
(Heinzi) 

Am Auweg 5
60437 Frankfurt - Harheim

06101

0160 2651691
heinzi@mf93.de
dasheinzi@web.de

Hans-Jürgen Lichtblau

Heldenbergener Straße 15
60437 Frankfurt - Bonames

069 504255
0175 2141515
hans@mf93.de
hans.lichtblau@t-online.de

Jörg Liewald

Korfstraße
60437 Frankfurt - Harheim

06101 - 9850261
0163 7888254
joeg@mf93.de
jliewald@t-online.de

Dieter Marburger

Berliner Straße 76
61118 Bad Vilbel

06101 - 1497
0178 6107259
dieter@mf93.de
dieter.marburger@gmx.de

Bernd Mull 

Im Niederfeld
60437 Frankfurt Harheim

06007-9392333
0172 8242122
bernd@mf93.de   Speikyhund@gmx.de

Matthias Rose
(Matchi) 

Maßbornstr. 48
60437 Frankfurt - Harheim

06101
0172 6605365
matchi@mf93.de
ms.rose@t-online.de

 Stefan Salis
(Heintje) 

Im Neßling 18
35619 Braunfels - Altenkirchen

06472 8310320
0160 96364435
heintje@mf93.de
stefan.salis@t-online.de

 Thorsten Schmidt
(Thodo, Technischer Direktor)

Am Eschbachtal 21
60437 Frankfurt - Harheim

06101 42106
0173 3183569
todo@mf93.de
elektrothodo@aol.com

Siegfried Schönenberger
(Siggi) 

 Reginastr. 22
60437 Frankfurt - Harheim

06101 42720
0157 73155583
siggi@mf93.de
siegfried.schoenenberger@t-online.de

Christoph Schühle 

Im Storchenhain 26
60437 Frankfurt - Bonames

069 95059944
0175 6649028
christoph@mf93.de
cristophbmw@arcor.de
 

Andreas Döring

Motzstraße 23
60386 Frankfurt

69 40806779
0172 3610449

andreas@mf93.de doering.andreas@web.de .de

 Natalie Stamm
(Naddel)

Motzstraße 23
60386 Frankfurt

069 40806779
0176 23834548
natalie@mf93.de natalie131266@aol.com

Michael Steitz
(Steitzi) 

Am Römerbrunnen 2
60437 Frankfurt - Harheim

06101 44169
0160 91366960
steitzi@mf93.de

Frank Stöger
(Vizepräsident) 

Phillip-Schnell-Str. 37
60437 Frankfurt - Harheim

06101 47695
0160 97578251
frank@mf93.de
frank.stoeger@t-online.de

Jürgen Stöger
(Präsident) 

Alt Harheim 33
60437 Frankfurt - Nieder Eschbach

6101 42846
0172 6508002
juergen@mf93.de
m-s-s@live.de

 Henner

 

 

 Eric Horn

 

 

 

 Renate Liewald

 

 

 Max

 

0